"Become the preeminent collegiate leadership development organization -- aligned, focused, and living our core values."
~The Sigma Chi Fraternity Vision

Want More Information on Sigma Chi?

Contacting Our Chapter

Any of our officers would be happy to answer your questions or provide more information on our activities.


Please contact us by email or phone. We promise to get back to you quickly!

Title Name Phone Email Address
Consul (President) Alex Dexeus (580) 484-6993 adexeus15@gmail.com
Pro Consul (V.P.) Max Long (513) 646-8098 longm113@gmail.com
Quester (Treasurer) Jordan Eddy (765) 639-1119 jordanceddy@gmail.com
Recruitment Charimen Greg Burns (765) 427-8170 burnsg2@gmail.com
Recruitment Charimen JT Wertz (828) 301-3705 jtwirtz@gmail.com
Recruitment Charimen Will parish (317) 626-6674 wparish15@gmail.com
Alumni Relations Frank Speek (317) 358-9883 fspeek15@gmail.com
Social Chairman Pat Long (815) 791-9123 longpatrick96@gmail.com
Social Chairman Brad Moore (314) 249-0466 beradical23@gmail.com
Philanthropy Chairmen Will Shifrin (860) 819-9907 wtshifrin@gmail.com
Philanthropy Chairmen Stu Corcoran (765) 714-6476 stucorcoran15@gmail.com
Chapter Editor Dillon Havens (317) 691-6507 djhavens15@gmail.com
Webmaster Nick Wells (317) 610-9743 wells.nick53@gmail.com
Chapter Oversight
Chapter Advisor Jay Andrew 765-479-2066 jandrew@henrypoor.com
Maintenance Director Butch Brose 765-418-4482 cebrose42@comcast.net
House Corporation
President Bart Burrell 765-714-8787 bart_burrell@ml.com
Alumni Relations Chair David Woodruff (317) 681-3290 woodruffd@gmail.com
Alumni News Phil Steele 765-427-4735 steele202@comcast.net

Recruitment Activities: Go to Delta Delta Recruitment


How to find Delta Delta

Sigma Chi Fraternity

202 Littleton Street

West Lafayette, IN 47906


View on Map