"Become the preeminent collegiate leadership development organization -- aligned, focused, and living our core values."
~The Sigma Chi Fraternity Vision

Want More Information on Sigma Chi?

Contacting Our Chapter

Any of our officers would be happy to answer your questions or provide more information on our activities.


Please contact us by email or phone. We promise to get back to you quickly!

Title Name Phone Email Address
Consul (President) Rajiv Samagond rajiv@samagond.com
Pro Consul (V.P.) Nate Graber nate933@gmail.com
Quaestor (Treasurer) Ross Corcoran ddquaestor@gmail.com
Recruitment Charimen CJ Johnson cjjohnson1232@gmail.com
Recruitment Charimen Jake Davis jakedavis4994@gmail.com
Recruitment Charimen Spencer Meredith spencer.meredithpu@gmail.com
Alumni Relations JT Garnett jtgarnett3@gmail.com
Alumni Relations Preston Mantel prestonmantel@gmail.com
Alumni Relations Sam Coffey coffeys1996@gmail.com
Social Chairman Seth Gutwein seth.gutwein@gmail.com
Social Chairman Kyle Sheehan kyle.sheehan24@gmail.com
Internal Philanthropy Drew Greene drewgreene99@gmail.com
External Philanthropy Arnav Vast vastarnav@gmail.com
Chapter Editor Jack Mueller jmmballin@gmail.com
Webmaster Matt Twardoski mttwardowski@gmail.com
Chapter Oversight
Chapter Advisor Jay Andrew 765-479-2066 jandrew@henrypoor.com
Maintenance Director Butch Brose 765-418-4482 cebrose42@comcast.net
House Corporation
President Bart Burrell 765-714-8787 bart_burrell@ml.com
Alumni Relations Chair David Woodruff (317) 681-3290 woodruffd@gmail.com
Alumni News Phil Steele 765-427-4735 steele202@comcast.net

Recruitment Activities: Go to Delta Delta Recruitment


How to find Delta Delta

Sigma Chi Fraternity

202 Littleton Street

West Lafayette, IN 47906


View on Map