"Become the preeminent collegiate leadership development organization -- aligned, focused, and living our core values."
~The Sigma Chi Fraternity Vision

Want More Information on Sigma Chi?

Contacting Our Chapter

Any of our officers would be happy to answer your questions or provide more information on our activities.


Please contact us by email or phone. We promise to get back to you quickly!

Title Name Phone Email Address
Consul (President) Matt Rittman mattmattrittman@gmail.com
Pro Consul (V.P.) Bryce Cirbo brycecirbo@gmail.com
Quaestor (Treasurer) Drew Greene ddquaestor@gmail.com
Recruitment Charimen Nate Graber nate933@gmail.com
Recruitment Charimen JT Garnett jtgarnett3@gmail.com
Recruitment Charimen Seth Gutwein seth.gutwein@gmail.com
Alumni Relations Rajiv Samagond rsamagond@gmail.com
Alumni Relations CJ Johnson cjjohnson1232@gmail.com
Alumni Relations JT Garnett jtgarnett3@gmail.com
Social Chairman Riley Struck rileystruck@gmail.com
Social Chairman Grant Parks grant.adkins.parks@gmail.com
Internal Philanthropy Richard Chen rzchen21@gmail.com
External Philanthropy Jonathan Klindera jklindera@gmail.com
Chapter Editor Jack Mueller jmmballin@gmail.com
Webmaster Rajiv Samagond rsamagond@gmail.com
Chapter Oversight
Chapter Advisor Nate Gustus (317) 522-8608 ngustus@gmail.com
Maintenance Director Butch Brose 765-418-4482 cebrose42@comcast.net
House Corporation
President Tom Hall (317) 432-9199 thall@colbyequipment.com
Alumni Relations Chair David Woodruff (317) 681-3290 woodruffd@gmail.com
Alumni News Phil Steele 765-427-4735 steele202@comcast.net

Recruitment Activities: Go to Delta Delta Recruitment


How to find Delta Delta

Sigma Chi Fraternity

202 Littleton Street

West Lafayette, IN 47906


View on Map